Michelle
Edmunds


CPR Managing Director

View details

close

Michelle
Edmunds

T: +61 (0) 3 9993 6416

E: m.edmunds@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Bill
Forwood


Strategic Counsel

View details

close

Bill
Forwood

T: +61 (0) 3 9993 6410

E: b.forwood@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Brendan
Rowswell


Director, Government Relations (Federal)

View details

close

Brendan
Rowswell

T: +61 (0) 3 9993 6412

E: b.rowswell@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Chanmali
Tregambe


Senior Adviser

View details

close

Chanmali
Tregambe

T: +61 (0) 448 440 058

E: c.tregambe@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Tom
Middleton


Senior Adviser

View details

close

Tom
Middleton

T: +61 (0) 400 148 534

E: t.middleton@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Nadia
Wu


Adviser

View details

close

Nadia
Wu

T: +61 (0)3 9654 4799

E: n.wu@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile

Joe
Fennessy


Adviser

View details

close

Joe
Fennessy

T: +61 (0)3 9654 4799

E: j.fennessy@cprcomm.com.au

Full profile